5 Replies to “Outdoor Portraits”

  1. On the Outs….. I really love how you only got from like the solders up, my eye puled straight to the eye in the picture. The vibrant colors and the angle and viewpoint makes it look really cool.

  2. I really like your Soaring Through Fields of Gold photo because the lighting of the picture really makes it look like she is soaring through fields of gold.

  3. I like the photo that makes the field look golden. I really like this edit and it brings out the main focus which is the person. I think the bright clouds in the background are also really cool.

  4. morganpgallegos says: Reply

    Soaring Through Fields of Gold
    I like this photo because I like how you edited it. To make the tall grass that color. And the way McKenna is posing. Makes the photo all come together.

  5. I like this picture. I think the background is really cool and your subject was getting into it.

Leave a Reply